Our Client’s Interest is

Our Only Interest

.full-width-599d4f7e515cf { min-height:400px; padding:0px 0 0px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--599d4f7e515cf { background-image:url(http://nallmiller.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/1280px-Atlanta_Skyline_from_Buckhead.jpg); background-position:center center; background-repeat:no-repeat; ; }

Attorneys

Paralegal Professionals >>

In Memoriam

Paralegal Professionals

Nall & Miller’s depth of experience and commitment to our client’s bottom line enable us to develop cost-effective legal solutions that achieve our client’s goals. We provide our clients with individual attention, while offering representation in a broad range of practice areas.

Alice S. Brown

Paralegal
P: (678) 608-1685 • E: abrown@nallmiller.com

Danielle Kelly

Paralegal
P: (678) 608-1693 • E: dkelly@nallmiller.com

Laurie Davis

Nurse/Paralegal
P: (678) 608-1692• E: ldavis@nallmiller.com

Beverly L. McIntosh

Paralegal
P: (678) 608-1707 • E: bmcintosh@nallmiller.com

Nell Olliff

Paralegal
P: (678) 608-1684 • E: nolliff@nallmiller.com

Jason Long

Case Manager
P:(678) 608-1703 • E: jlong@nallmiller.com

Terri Cahill

Paralegal
P:(678) 608-1683 • E: tcahill@nallmiller.com
.full-width-599d4f7e52bbe { min-height:100px; padding:10px 0 10px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--599d4f7e52bbe { background-position:left top; background-repeat:repeat; ; }